2019

Saturday 19th January 3pm

Annual Installation. Bro. G McMillan

Installing Masters. Bro. J. McMillan. Bro. A Galbraith

 

Friday 8th February 7.30pm

Regular meeting M.M.M Degree

 

Friday 8th March 7.30pm

Regular meeting E.A. Degree

 

Friday 12th April 7.30 pm

Regular meeting E.A. Degree

 

Friday 10th May 7.30pm

Regular meeting F.C. Degree

 

Friday 13th September 7.30pm

Visitation of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Argyll and the Isles

 

Friday 11th October 7.30pm

AGM

 

Friday 8th November 7.30pm

Regular meeting F.C. Degree

 

Friday 13th December 7.30pm

Regular meeting M.M. Degree

 

Friday 27th December 7pm

St John’s Night Meeting F.C. Degree by Lodge Loch Fyne No. 754




2018

Friday 14th September 7:30pm 

Illustrated talk on WW1 battlefields by PM K Stewart Oban Commercial No. 180

Friday 12th October 7:30pm

Annual General Meeting

Friday 9th November 7:30pm

Regular meeting-MM degree

Friday 14th December 7:30pm

Visitation of the Provincial Grand Lodge of Argyll & The Isles-MMM degree

Thursday 27th December 7pm 

St John’s night meeting 

____________________________________________________________________